Delirium Café Brussels

Le Delirium Café détient le record du monde Guinness World Records

No wonder Beer lovers from around the world love this place. You can taste more than 2000 beers from around the globe. Delirium Café holds the Guinness World Record for the most beers offered with 2004, obtained in 2004.

Delirium Café Brussels

Le Bar

Vous pourrez y déguster plus de 2000 bières !

Pas étonnant que les amateurs de bière du monde entier adorent ce lieu. Vous pourrez y déguster plus de 2000 bières du monde entier. Le Delirium Café détient le record du monde Guinness World Records pour le nombre de bières offertes à la dégustation : 2004, record obtenu en 2004.

Vous pourrez choisir parmi les Trappistes, célèbres Abbayes belges, bières brunes fortes, aux fruits ou plus légères en provenance de Belgique et du monde entier. Et pour les amateurs de goûts différents, nous proposons des bières inhabituelles comme au chocolat, à la banane, à la noix de Coco, aux épices, aux piments, au spéculoos et nous avons également des bières sans gluten.

Impossible de faire votre choix ? Ne vous inquiétez pas. Notre personnel est là pour vous aider. Et ils vont vous écouter avant de proposer des choix différents ! Tous les goûts sont admis. Cela dit, la qualité passe d’abord. Il faudra insister pour boire des produits industriels ! Mais bon, le client est roi !

Ajoutez à cela un super décor, des milliers de souvenirs sur la bière et les brasseries : des plaques publicitaires anciennes, plateaux, verres, ajoutez aussi nos jam sessions tous les jeudis, des concerts, … et préparez-vous à passer une très grande soirée !

Délirium Café Brussels

Evénements

4 février 2019/Delirium Café Brussels

Test fr

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
  • By office.delirium@gmail.com
  • 222
Délirium Café Brussels

Galerie photos / vidéos

Delirium Café Brussels

The original, 2004 beers, the world record (Guinness World Record)

No wonder Beer lovers from around the world love this place. You can taste more than 2000 beers from around the globe. Delirium Café holds the Guinness World Record for the most beers offered with 2004, obtained in 2004.

Delirium Café Brussels

The Bar

No wonder beer lovers around the world love this place.

You can enjoy more than 2,000 beers from around the world. Delirium Café holds the Guinness World Records for the number of beers available for tasting : 2,004 record obtained in 2004.

You can choose from the Trappists, famous Belgian Abbay, strong brown beers, fruits or lighter from Belgium and the world. And for lovers of different tastes, we offer unusual beers like chocolate, banana, with walnut Coco, spices, hot pepper, gingerbread and also, we have gluten free beers.

Having a hard time to choose ? Don’t worry. Our staff is here to help you and they will listen to you before proposing different choices ! All tastes are admitted. That said, quality goes first. It will be necessary to insist on drinking industrial products ! But hey, the customer is king !

Add to that a great decor, thousands of souvenirs on beer and breweries : old advertising plates, trays, glasses, also add our jam sessions every Thursday, concerts, … and get ready for a great evening !

Délirium Café Brussels

Events

26 October 2017

Concert de Cré Tonnerre

15 January 2015 20:30 Pour la sortie de son nouvel Album "Bordées Sauvages", Cré Tonnerre revient faire la fête au Delirium Café à Bruxelles ! Entrée GRATUITE !
  • By produweb
  • 130
14 December 2018

Hapsburg party

WINTER SOLSTICE PARTY FRIDAY 21th DECEMBER @florisbarofficial@florisgardenofficial @hapsburgabsinthe Impasse de la fidélité, 1000 BXL MUSIC / SHOWS / MORE 8pm to 6am FREE ENTRANCE
  • By produweb
  • 125
14 December 2018

15ans Delirium Café

For the 15th anniversary of Delirium Café, we are organizing a mini beer festival from Brussels! & more ! #deliriumcafe #deliriumvillage#brusselsbeerproject #beerstorming#lermitage #enstoemelings #illegaal#brasseriedelasenne #minifestival #lasource#brasseriewitloof #anniversary
  • By produweb
  • 133
Délirium Café Brussels

Photos & videos gallery